Winners 21. Internationales Solo-Tanz-Theater Festival Stuttgart 2017

Winners of the

21. Internationales Solo-Tanz-Theater-Festival

Stuttgart 2017

Fotos: Lars Menzel

1.Price Choreography & 1. Price Performance
„? I aM“
Choreography: Erika Silgoner (Italy) & Performance: Gloria Ferrari (Italy)


2. Price Choreography & Videodance Prize:
Emrecan Tanis (Turkey)
„Separation Among Us“

emrecan Tanis

3. Price Choreography
Miguel Mavatiko (Congo)

 Miguel Navatiko

2. Price Performance

Samuli Emery (Finland)
With the Choreography from Barnaby Booth „We Do This. We Don’t Talk“


3. Price Performance
Jernej Bizjak (Slovenia)
With the Choreography from Emrecan Tanis“Separation Among Us“


Public’s First Choice Award & Public’s Final Choice Award
Benoit Couchot  (Belgien)
With „Mutiko ala Neska“

Residence Price from DANTZAZ San Sebastian – Spain
Barnaby Booth ( Great Britain)